Menu

Manufacturers & Suppliers


Envelope Mart USA

2639 Tracy Road

Northwood, OH 43619

USA

Norman Shapiro

(419) 666-0012

(419) 666-8885

norm@envelopemart.com

JBM Packaging

PO Box 828

Lebanon, OH 45036-0828

USA

Marcus Sheanshang

(513) 933-8333

(513) 933-8070

msheanshang@jbmenvelope.com

Inland Envelope Company

150 N. Park Avenue

Pomona, CA 91768

USA

Bernard A. Kloenne

(909) 623-1511

(909) 629-4761

berniek@inlandenvelope.com

Information Packaging Corporation

1670 N. Wayneport Road

Macedon, NY 14502

USA

Michael J. Hogan

(315) 986-5793

(315) 986-4585

mikeh@infopkg.com

IWCO Direct

7951 Powers Boulevard

Chanhassen, MN 55317

USA

Jim Andersen

(952) 474-0961

(952) 474-6467

Heinrich Envelope Corp.

925 Zane Avenue, North

Minneapolis, MN 55422

USA

Wesley F. Clerc

(763) 544-3571

(763) 544-6287

wfclerc@heinrichenvelope.com

Hallmark Cards Inc.

2501 McGee Street, MD 288

Kansas City, MO 64108

USA

Sarah Moe Meyers

816-545-2236

816-274-5061

sarah.moe@hallmark.com

Georgia Envelope & Converting

8015 Second Flag Drive

Austell, GA 30168

Rebecca Emory

(678) 244-0441

(678) 244-0445

bemory@gaenv.com

Forest Envelope Company

309 E. Crossroads Parkway

Bolingbrook, IL 60440

John Wagner

(630) 515-1200

(630) 515-1212

john@forestenvelope.com

Fine Impressions

1650 Tower Boulevard

North Mankato, MN 56003

USA

Tim Pohlman

(507) 344-2067

(507) 625-3071

tspohlman@taylorcorp.com