Menu

Manufacturers & Suppliers


Ohio Envelope Manufacturing Company

5161 West 164th Street

Cleveland, OH 44142

USA

Brian J. Meek

(216) 267-2920

(216) 267-1765

Jania Envelope & Packing, LLC.

619 N. 3rd Avenue

St. Charles, IL 60174

Michael Jania

(630) 881-8721

michael.jania@janiaenvelope.com

Rite Envelope & Graphics, Inc.

250 Boot Road

Downingtown, PA 19335

USA

Walt Pangburn, Jr.

(610) 518-1601

(610) 518-1619

wpangburn@ritegraphics.com

Bong UK Ltd.

Michigan Drive, Tongewell

Milton Keynes

London MK15 8HQ

United Kingdom

Jeff Greenleaf

44 1908 216 216

44 1908 216 217

jeff@surrey-envelopes.com

Envelope 1 Inc.

41969 State Route 344

Columbus, OH 44408

USA

Terry Pidgeon

(330) 482-3900

(330) 482-0389

tpidgeon@envelope1.com

Paper Tyger, Division of Chase Corp.

295 University Avenue

Westwood, MA 02090

USA

Adam P. Chase

(781) 332-0700

(781) 332-0701

adamchase@chasecorp.com

Forest Envelope Company

309 E. Crossroads Parkway

Bolingbrook, IL 60440

John Wagner

(630) 515-1200

(630) 515-1212

john@forestenvelope.com

Little Red Paper, Inc.

35 Gray St.

Boston, MA 02116

Peter C. Shults

(617) 482-1540

pshults@horizonpaper.com

Magna Products Corp.

777 Mt. Read Blvd.

Rochester, NY 14606

Michael H. Smith

(585) 647-2280

(585) 647-2155

msmith@magnaproducts.com

Transcendia

9201 W. Belmont Avenue

Franklin Park, IL 60131

USA

Robert Keller

(847) 678-1800

(847) 233-0199

rob.keller@transcendia.com